RSS

George Angus, Tumblemoose Writer – What Downton Abbey Can Teach Us About Writing

28 Jan

Gmail – George Angus, Tumblemoose Writer – rogerkatrina@gmail.com.

Although I have never seen the show Downtown Abbey, I like George’s blogpost because he does something I like to do myself.  He takes an everyday situation and makes a lesson out of it for himself and others.  In this case he points out that the TV series possesses three universal components for a good story.

Keep up the good work George!  I love reading your blog and learn lots from doing so.

 
Comments Off on George Angus, Tumblemoose Writer – What Downton Abbey Can Teach Us About Writing

Posted by on January 28, 2012 in Authors, Blogs, self publishing

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.

 
