RSS

New tools make self-publishing e-books easier – USATODAY.com

15 Feb

New tools make self-publishing e-books easier – USATODAY.com.

I think anyone aspiring to have their writing published will enjoy this article.  I found it useful and full of good information.

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “New tools make self-publishing e-books easier – USATODAY.com

  1. Genevieve

    February 21, 2012 at 8:51 am

    Great information! I’ve been trying my luck on writing children’s books, but I think I would rather publish physical books than ebooks for that genre. Thanks for sharing!

     
    • rogerdengle

      February 26, 2012 at 10:47 pm

      Yes Genevieve,
      For children’s books I think you’re right in choosing physical publishing instead of e-publishing. It won’t be long though before all our kids are required by law to have an e-reader device of some type. I’ll bet dollars to donuts.

       
 
