RSS

David Wynn Miller (Insanity Carnate)

16 Feb

I’m not even sure how I found this.

~1 FOR THIS PLENIPOTENTIARY-JUDGE: David-Wynn: Miller’s-KNOWLEDGE OF THESE CORRECT-SENTENCE-STRUCTURES-COMMUNICATION-PARSE-SYNTAX-GRAMMAR=(C.-S.-S.-C.-P.-S.-G.) IS WITH THE CLAIMS BY THE QUANTUM-PARSE-SYNTAX-GRAMMAR-NOW-TIME-WRITTEN-COMMUNICATION-FACTS AS THE DOCUMENT-CLOSED-CONTRACT-DUTY-FEDERAL-JUDGE-AUTHORITY: TITLE~42: D.-C.-C.-S.-~1986 WITH THE KNOWLEDGE OF A FRAUD-SYNTAX-GRAMMAR-CONFESSION AND WITH AN AUTHORITY OF THE STOPPING AND: CORRECTING.

I remember looking for websites that could tell me how to get my writing better noticed and I ended up reading an article about some guy who threatened to “arrest” the mayor of his town.  Somehow I found this website, which appears to be linked to the first nut-job in some way.

Apparently there’s some kind of movement called Sovereign Citizens that somehow or other have reasoned it out that they are not subject to the laws of our country.  This fella, David Wynn Miller must be some kind of leader of these Sovereign Citizens, but it’s hard to tell because his whole website reads like the above excerpt.

I used to make up new languages with my cousins every summer when I was a kid.  We would mix around letters in the alphabet or make up new words to mean the ones we already knew.  It was fun, but we were kids.  I wonder if this is some sort of schizoid fantasy reminiscent of his home-made languages from his childhood.

 
Comments Off on David Wynn Miller (Insanity Carnate)

Posted by on February 16, 2012 in Fail, Strange

 

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.

 
