RSS

I’m A Finalist!

01 Mar

Recently I wrote a flash fiction piece called The Book.  I posted it on my blog and entered it in a story competition at Hannah Rose’s Blog.  Well, I am one of three finalists and the voting is still going on!  Why not stop by and read the stories?   You might like one of them well enough to vote. (Hint, hint!)

There’s no prize involved, but it’s nice to know that I’m one of the top three, right?   Enjoy the competition and the finalists’ stories.  I liked all three, but I was partial to one.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on March 1, 2012 in Competitions, Flash Fiction

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “I’m A Finalist!

  1. Kourtney Heintz

    March 1, 2012 at 11:41 pm

    Stopped over and liked your story so I voted for it. 🙂

     
    • rogerdengle

      March 2, 2012 at 2:17 am

      Sweet! Thanks Kourtney! I secretly felt the same way. Well I guess it’s not a secret now. Is it?

       
      • Kourtney Heintz

        March 2, 2012 at 9:15 am

        LOL. Only to those silly folks that don’t read your blog. 🙂

         
 
